Kontor

0270-100 05
info@dryckeskonsult.se

VD
Thomas Lingman
tlingman@dryckeskonsult.se
070-544 47 31

Försäljningschef
Felix Lingman
flingman@dryckeskonsult.se
070-578 62 88

Försäljningsassistent
Lina Härdin
lhardin@dryckeskonsult.se
070-578 62 81

Lokala säljledare

Säljledare Skåne
Mikael Nilsson
070-5786241
mnilsson@dryckeskonsult.se

Säljledare Västkusten
Martin Bergdahl
070-578 62 84
mbergdahl@dryckeskonsult.se

Säljledare Stockholm/Mälardalen
Christer Mattiasson
070-5786283
cmattiasson@dryckeskonsult.se

Säljledare Nordväst
Patrik Svensson
070-5786208
psvensson@dryckeskonsult.se

Säljledare Sydöst
Peter Viking
070-5786271
pviking@dryckeskonsult.se

Säljledare Distrikt Mitt & Norrland
Michael Ivarsson
070-5786238
mivarsson@dryckeskonsult.se

Ansökningar hänvisar vi till
ansokan@dryckeskonsult.se

Tillbaka